Ultra Dry Customer Reviews

"It was so easy!"

Josh was able to walk me through and educate me on the insurance claims process from beginning to end and explained everything along the way.

He made himself available for any and all questions and never made me feel like a pest.

After the hail hit I didn’t even know I could get a new roof for only my deductible unless there was leaking, etc. thank goodness someone referred me to Ultra Dry and Josh! New roof and new gutters all for only my deductible!

I would highly recommend him to friends, family, coworkers or anyone I pass by on the street for that matter!

Services: Roof and Gutter Replacement

Megan S.

08/19/2021

"Ultra Dry Roofing is Amazing!!!"

Josh and Phill were so helpful during a stressful time. They were honest, and very accurate.

My neighbors have complimented me on how great my roof looks. Several are using Ultra Dry now to replace theirs. Josh walks you through every step and makes it so easy.

Oh, and their clean up...Impressive! You couldn't even tell they were here if not for my Fabulous Roof.

I highly recommend Ultra Dry Roofing and personally can't Thank them enough. You're the Best!

Services: Install or Replace Traditional Tile Roofing

Diane H.

08/2/2021

"Ultra Dry Roofing are amazing to work with."

They were very knowledgeable and explained every step of the process.

They even talked to the insurance company with me which made it so easy.

I would highly recommend Ultra Dry Roofing!

Services: Roof Replacement

Tonya M.

08/17/2021

"Amazing from the beginning until the end!"

The owner was there every step of the way! Josh (the owner) made the insurance process easy and was there to make sure we got what we needed!

He even stopped by during installation to make sure everything was being done seamlessly & correctly!

I highly recommend and would hire again!

Services: Roof and Gutter Replacement

Lindsay B.

08/12/2021

"Replacement covered by insurance"

During the roofing process, Josh, the supervisor was there supervising the work, the clean-up work was also excellent.

We needed the repair work because of a hail storm, so, my insurance covered most expenses but in so far as my deductible goes, I felt happy with them.

Services: Roof Replacement

Joanee U.

08/3/2021

"Installed roof in one day!"

They were here throughout the inspection process when the adjuster was here.

Installed the roof in one day, and they left the premises spotless.

Services: Roof Replacement

Kevin H.

08/2/2021

"Highly recommend."

We are very pleased with the work and service that Josh provided and would highly recommend Ultra Dry Roofing.

Services: Roof Replacement

Ann and Ed B.

08/17/2021

"Could not be happier!"

I worked with Ultra Dry Roofing and it was easy. I originally had another roofing company in line but after meeting with Josh and Jake, I chose to go with Ultra Dry Roofing.

The crew was on time and very respectful. They took care in covering flower beds and even my in-ground pool just to ensure no debris made it into the pool.

They finished my roof and shed roof in one day. The crew cleaned up thoroughly and Josh stopped in constantly to make sure everything was going well. Could not be happier!

Would highly recommend Ultra Dry Roofing!

Services: Roof Replacement

Nicholas P.

08/9/2021

"The service was excellent."

They were prompt, tidy, and professional. It was an amazing
service.

Services: Roof Replacement

Connie Keller

08/3/2021

"Very Professional"

Very professional, completed on time and excellent work.

Services: Roof Replacement

Joanne U.

08/12/2021

"I am beyond pleased."

They were very professional and everything was perfect. Josh made the process simple and went above and beyond!

Services: Roof Replacement

Ben S.

07/29/2021

Get a Quick Roofing Inspection Today!

Simply answer a couple of questions and we will send a skilled tradesman to your house to assess the damages right away. No contact necessary

Roof Repair Insurance Claim in 3 Easy Steps

We make the process of assessing storm damage and filing a roof replacement claim with your insurance company ULTRA easy.

1. We send a skilled roofing tradesman to your house.

Our roofing expert comes to your house to assess the damages.

We show you pictures of what was found during the inspection and discuss our findings.

We also offer a no contact option for those who are more comfortable.

2. We help with every step of the roof insurance claim process.

If the damages justify involving your insurance company, we walk you through each step.

From helping you file the claim to meeting with your insurance adjuster to point out the damages we found, we ensure the process runs smoothly.

3. Your only out-of-pocket expense for a new roof is your deductible.

If the insurance company agrees to replace the roof, we do the work for the same amount that the insurance company determines the replacement cost value.

We always honor our “no upsell” guarantee.